goodjnr.blogg.se

Fusion 360 beginner tutorial
Fusion 360 beginner tutorial






fusion 360 beginner tutorial fusion 360 beginner tutorial

I spend the majority of my “free time” creating FREE tutorials and helpful articles for those trying to learn Fusion 360. I’ve been 3D modeling in CAD programs for 10+ years and I’ve had the pleasure to work with clients big and small – but most of all, I enjoy passing along my knowledge of Fusion 360 to “students” like you! I slowly started using Fusion 360 more and SolidWorks less… and somewhere in there I decided to switch over completely.Ģ018: I missed teaching Fusion 360 so I decided to start the Product Design Online YouTube channel, to help awesome people like you! They tried to get me to focus on Fusion instead of SolidWorks but at the time (I’ll be honest) Fusion 360 was pretty clunky!Ģ014-16: I started teaching in-person Fusion 360 and 3D Printing classes to the community and fellow students. I met some Autodesk fellows as they were heavily pushing F360 to students around its official release.

fusion 360 beginner tutorial

High/ High School I learned AutoCAD which led me to learn Autodesk Inventor and CREO.Ģ012: I started to study Industrial Design at The University of Illinois and picked up SolidWorks, which was fairly easy coming from Autodesk InventorĢ013: I started a SolidWorks User Group, with their support, and started teaching SolidWorks to the community/students. I knew from an early age I’d pursue a creative field, but it wasn’t until my Junior year of High School that I stumbled upon Industrial Design. Throughout my childhood, I mastered the art of woodworking, leatherworking, lego sets, and eating ice cream! Hi there, I’m Kevin Kennedy, a Product Designer based in Seattle! I’ve been building “stuff” with my hands since I was four. It's never too early or too late to learn Autodesk Fusion 360!ģD CAD Modeling with Autodesk Fusion 360 is the perfect tool to add to your skillset!įIRST 10 DAYS - WHAT YOU WILL LEARN EACH DAY I've had students from 12 years to 63 years old complete my tutorial lessons. This course is designed for beginners like you that are ready to learn 3D modeling without any previous CAD or 3D modeling experience required. This is the perfect course to start with. Are you ready to build your very first 3D model in 2019 with Autodesk Fusion 360?








Fusion 360 beginner tutorial